2017 MSA Academic Awards

Congratulations to the winners of our 2017 Vancouver Medical Staff Association Academic Awards.

Bobby Miller Award for Excellence in Teaching

2017 winner: Dr. Stephen Nantel


Clinical Excellence

2017 winner: Dr. Graham Wong


Scientific Achievement

2017 winner: Dr. J. Mark Fitzgerald


Larry Collins Award for Committee Service

2017 winners: Dr. Soma Ganesan and Dr. Terry Waters


Bringing Clinical Renown to Vancouver Community of Care

2017 winner: Dr. Michael Barnett


Special Service

2017 winner: Dr. Gavin Stuart