2018 MSA Academic Awards

Congratulations to the winners of our 2018 Vancouver Medical Staff Association Academic Awards.

Bobby Miller Award for Excellence in Teaching

2018 winner: Dr. Peter Dolman


Clinical Excellence

2018 winner: Dr. Jens Lohser


Scientific Achievement

2018 winner: Dr. Jacqueline Saw


Larry Collins Award for Committee Service

2018 winner: Dr. Katherine Paton


Bringing Clinical Renown to Vancouver Community of Care

2018 winner: John Yee and the Lung Transplant Program


Special Service

2018 winner: Dr. Agnes Lee